Project Site List by Charlotte-Mecklenburg Board of Education

DISTRICT 1

Cornelius Elementary School Huntersville Elementary School New MS #2 Bailey Rd Relief at Stumptown North Mecklenburg High School

DISTRICT 2

Allenbrook Elementary School Berryhill School Coulwood STEM Academy Dilworth Elementary School First Ward Creative Arts Academy Harding University High School John Taylor Williams Secondary Montessori Montessori Secondary at Marie G. Davis School New Second Ward Medical & Technology High School Northwest School of the Arts/First Ward Elementary Steele Creek Elementary School University Park Creative Arts School West Regional Athletic Complex Wilson STEM Academy

DISTRICT 3

Cochrane Collegiate Academy/iMeck **Garinger High School**

DISTRICT 4

Albermarle Road Middle School Billingsville Elementary School Chantilly Montessori East Mecklenburg High School Villa Heights Elementary School

DISTRICT 5

Beverly Woods Elementary School Cotwsold Elementary School Matthews Elementary School Park Road Montessori Sedgefield Elementary School

DISTRICT 6

E.E. Waddell High School New Middle School #1 New Middle School #3 South Charlotte Middle School South Mecklenburg High School

For more information or if you have questions about the CMS 2023 bond referendum: Call (980) 343-7450, email cmsbond@cms.kl2.nc.us or visit https://charmeckschools.org/bond.